Memorial Viewpoint for Joop van Lenthe

Gabriel G. Balint-Kurti, Ria Broer, Peter H.M. Budzelaar, Hubertus J.J. van Dam, Fokke Dijkstra, Henk Eshuis, Gerrit C. Groenenboom, Martyn F. Guest, Remco W.A. Havenith, Anthony J.H.M. Meijer, Tanja van Mourik, Zahid Rashid

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)7415-7417
Number of pages3
JournalJournal of Physical Chemistry A
Issue number41
StatePublished - 20 Oct 2022

Cite this